Frequently Asked Questions

How long are your contracts?

There are no long-term contracts or commitments. You have the option to work with us month to month. Pay for each month you use and cancel at any time.

Question 1

Does DBL own the data I put on my site?

No. Any content that you put on your site remains 100% owned by you. DBL does not have permission to use your content or contact your users for any reason. DBL is just a tool for you to deliver your content.

Question

Is DBL only good for making WordPress websites?

No. While DBL is (in our opinion) the best tool for hosting and creating WordPress sites, it is also great for creating lead capture pages, tracking marketing and sales, managing domains, organizing links, and ordering unique content for your sites and blogs. And these are just a few of the additional tools and services we provide.

Question

If I have questions about using DBL, is there someone I can talk to?

Yes! We offer 1-2-1 support for our customers so you can get the answers you need, when you need them.

Question

Can I host DBL myself?

No, we are a fully hosted service and software-platform. We do this so that we can constantly push out updates and new features and attend to those who don’t want techie headaches. And don't worry, your data is 100% secure with us and you can export all your data at any time if you'd like a backup of it.

Question

Is it easy to use DBL?

Yes! DBL was created to solve problems that our Digital Experts Academy students encountered when getting started online. We surveyed over 500 of our customers and built the platform based on their feedback so that our future students would not have to tech issues that many of them encountered when starting-up online.

Question

If I don't like DBL, how do I cancel?

Simply head over to your "My Account" page, and click a link to automatically cancel within "My Subscriptions." Your subscription will be cancelled automatically without the hassle of talking to anyone or sending an email hoping to track someone down.

Question

If I cancel my DBL membership, will I lose all my data?

You will have the opportunity to download all of your data so that you can take it with you within 30 days of your cancellation. After 30 days, your data will be deleted. As with most software-as-a-service platforms, when you cancel your account, your private data will be inaccessible.

Question

THE EASY TO USE PLATFORM THAT LETS YOU QUICKLY CREATE BEAUTIFUL WEBSITES WITH ALL THE INTERNET MARKETING TOOLS YOU NEED TO RUN A SUCCESSFUL ONLINE BUSINESS.

© 2018 Digital Business Lounge - Terms and Conditions